Budget Queen

Stanley Seaview Inn

Rating
3.5 stars

Stanley Seaview Inn

Budget Queen

Book

Budget Queen room

  • 1 Queen bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Dining Setting
  2. Mini Bar
  3. Hairdryer
  4. Toaster
  5. Daily Room Service
  6. Shower - separate
  7. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  8. Heating
  9. Iron/Ironing board
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Alarm Clock
  12. Telephone
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Fri 19 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sun 21 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 Wed 24 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 Tue 30 Apr 2019 Wed 01 May 2019 Thu 02 May 2019
    Budget Queen $140 Sold Sold Sold 125 125 Sold 125 125 125 125 Sold 125 Sold 125
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in AUD

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Room 1
    Fri 19 Apr

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    GST
    Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    2. Please specify

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

We require your valid credit card details to make a reservation. However we do not charge your credit card in advance. You are welcome to settle your account by cash or credit card upon checking out.

Cancellation of your reservation less than 24 hours prior to 1pm of the day of your expected arrival, will result in a charge of 100% of the 1st nights room tarrif.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire