Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 23 May 2018 Thu 24 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018
One Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 153 153 193 193 137 137 145 145 145 190 190 142 142 161
Apartment Only
1 Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 153 153 193 193 137 137 145 145 145 190 190 142 142 161
2 Bedroom/1 Bathroom
Photos Details
Book 153 153 185 Enquire 153 153 153 153 153 185 185 169 169 169
2 Bedroom/1 Bathroom Twin
Photos Details
Book 153 153 185 Enquire 153 153 153 153 153 185 185 169 169 169
2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom
Photos Details
Book 161 161 185 Enquire 161 161 161 161 161 194 194 185 177 177
2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Twin
Photos Details
Book 161 161 194 Enquire 161 161 161 161 161 194 194 177 177 177
3 Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 242 242 Enquire Enquire 242 242 242 242 242 258 258 242 242 242
Non Refundable Deal
Photos Details
Book 138 138 174 174 123 123 131 131 131 172 172 128 128 145
Non Refundable Deal
Photos Details
Book 134 134 163 Enquire 134 134 134 134 134 163 163 148 148 148
Non Refundable Deal
Photos Details
Book 134 134 163 Enquire 134 134 134 134 134 163 163 148 148 148
Non Refundable Deal
Photos Details
Book 141 141 163 Enquire 141 141 141 141 141 170 170 163 155 155
Melbourne Attractions Package
Photos Details
Book 199 199 229 Enquire 199 199 199 199 199 239 239 229 219 219
Non Refundable Deal
Photos Details
Book 141 141 170 Enquire 141 141 141 141 141 170 170 155 155 155
Melbourne Attractions Package
Photos Details
Book 299 299 Enquire Enquire 299 299 299 299 299 319 319 299 299 299
Non Refundable Deal
Photos Details
Book 212 212 Enquire Enquire 212 212 212 212 212 226 226 212 212 212

Make an enquiry

Please complete the below details to receive a response from the team at Melbourne Short Stay Apartments

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Southbank Collection

One Bedroom Apartment

Southbank Collection

1 Bedroom Apartment

Southbank Collection

2 Bedroom/1 Bathroom

Southbank Collection

2 Bedroom/1 Bathroom Twin

Southbank Collection

2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom

Southbank Collection

2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Twin

Southbank Collection

3 Bedroom Apartment

Southbank Collection

Non Refundable Deal

Southbank Collection

Non Refundable Deal

Southbank Collection

Non Refundable Deal

Southbank Collection

Non Refundable Deal

Southbank Collection

Melbourne Attractions Package

Southbank Collection

Non Refundable Deal

Southbank Collection

Melbourne Attractions Package

Southbank Collection

Non Refundable Deal