Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018
One Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire 146 146 146 170 287 287 287 287 130 130 Enquire 152 Enquire
Apartment Only
1 Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire 120 120 135 135 254 266 277 136 120 146 Enquire 175 Enquire
2 Bedroom/1 Bathroom
Photos Details
Book Enquire 164 164 164 162 285 397 415 167 167 Enquire Enquire 216 Enquire
2 Bedroom/1 Bathroom Twin
Photos Details
Book Enquire 164 164 164 162 285 397 415 167 167 167 167 216 Enquire
2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom
Photos Details
Book Enquire 174 174 174 174 279 388 405 183 183 216 216 230 Enquire
2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Twin
Photos Details
Book Enquire 174 174 174 164 279 405 Enquire 211 216 216 216 230 317
3 Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 476 258 297 297 297 565 817 817 359 348 359 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Non Refundable Deal
Photos Details
Book Enquire 107 107 120 120 226 236 246 121 107 130 Enquire 155 Enquire
Non Refundable Deal
Photos Details
Book Enquire 146 146 146 144 253 353 368 148 148 Enquire Enquire 192 Enquire
Non Refundable Deal
Photos Details
Book Enquire 146 146 146 144 253 353 368 148 148 148 148 192 Enquire
Non Refundable Deal
Photos Details
Book Enquire 155 155 155 155 247 345 360 163 163 192 192 204 Enquire
Non Refundable Deal
Photos Details
Book Enquire 155 155 155 146 247 360 Enquire 187 192 192 192 204 281
Non Refundable Deal
Photos Details
Book 435 236 271 271 271 440 637 637 280 271 280 Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

Please complete the below details to receive a response from the team at Melbourne Short Stay Apartments

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Southbank Collection

One Bedroom Apartment

Southbank Collection

1 Bedroom Apartment

Southbank Collection

2 Bedroom/1 Bathroom

Southbank Collection

2 Bedroom/1 Bathroom Twin

Southbank Collection

2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom

Southbank Collection

2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Twin

Southbank Collection

3 Bedroom Apartment

Southbank Collection

Non Refundable Deal

Southbank Collection

Non Refundable Deal

Southbank Collection

Non Refundable Deal

Southbank Collection

Non Refundable Deal

Southbank Collection

Non Refundable Deal

Southbank Collection

Non Refundable Deal