Southern Cross Motel Group

Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sun 04 Aug 2024

Adelong Motel, Narrabri

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 215 Enquire Enquire Enquire 170 170 180 240 220 240 220 220 220 180

Blue Shades Motel, Maryborough

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold 165 Sold 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165

CQ Motel, Gladstone

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold Sold Sold 150 150 140 155 Sold 155 155 145 145 145

Chinchilla Downtown Motor Inn, Chinchilla

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 185 Enquire 175 165 155 155 155 165 165 165 165 155 155 155

Coffee House Apartment Motel, Rockhampton

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire 255 245 210 185 225 210 185 185 185 185 185

Outback Caravan Park, Tennant Creek

Map
Next AUD Enquire 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50

Parkes International Motor Inn, Parkes

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 190 Sold Sold 180 170 170 170 180 195 195 180 170 170 170

Station Motel, Parkes

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 180 200 200 180 150 150 140 180 190 190 200 150 150 140

Sugar Country Motor Inn, Bundaberg

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire 210 195 195 175 180 190 180 190 180 180 180

Takalvan Motel, Bundaberg

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire 185 185 185 185 185 200 185 185 185 185 185

The Aberdeen Motel, Dubbo

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 210 Enquire 225 210 225 190 180 225 225 215 190 190 190 190

The Bowen Inn Motel, Lithgow

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 180 180 185 180 180 185 170 180 180 180 185 195 215 170

The Gidgee Inn, Cloncurry

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold Sold 190 180 210 210 Sold Sold 190 Sold 195 Sold 180

The Palms Motel, Chinchilla

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 205 Sold 150 140 140 140 140 150 150 150 130 140 140 140

The Stirling Motel, Rockhampton

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire 235 219 194 180 170 180 180 180 180 170 170 170

Windmill Motel and Events Centre, Mackay

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 150 150 150 160 190 150 150 150 150 150
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.