Southern Cross Motel Group

Tue 18 Jun 2024 Wed 19 Jun 2024 Thu 20 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sun 23 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 Tue 25 Jun 2024 Wed 26 Jun 2024 Thu 27 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sun 30 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024

Adelong Motel, Narrabri

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 225 Enquire Enquire 180 180 180 235 235 195 180 160 180 160 180

Blue Shades Motel, Maryborough

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 165 165 165 165 165 155 165 180 180 165 165 165 165 165

CQ Motel, Gladstone

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold 170 155 145 145 145 155 155 155 155 145 145 145 155

Chinchilla Downtown Motor Inn, Chinchilla

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 185 165 155 155 170 185 195 Enquire 205 Enquire 240 180 165

Coffee House Apartment Motel, Rockhampton

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 245 210 185 175 175 175 200 230 185 245 Enquire Enquire 185 195

Outback Caravan Park, Tennant Creek

Map
Next AUD 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50

Parkes International Motor Inn, Parkes

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold 195 150 150 140 195 205 180 180 140 Sold 140 180

Station Motel, Parkes

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 190 180 150 150 140 180 180 180 180 150 Enquire 160 180

Sugar Country Motor Inn, Bundaberg

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 190 190 180 180 205 190 180 200 200 180 180 180 180

Takalvan Motel, Bundaberg

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire 200 185 185 185 Enquire Enquire 195 185 185 185 185 185

The Aberdeen Motel, Dubbo

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 210 210 180 190 180 225 200 225 200 190 190 190 190

The Bowen Inn Motel, Lithgow

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 167 167 167 158 162 153 162 167 162 167 158 167 153 167

The Gidgee Inn, Cloncurry

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold Sold 200 180 170 Sold 200 180 180 180 Sold 210 230

The Palms Motel, Chinchilla

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold 150 150 140 140 140 165 175 175 165 175 175 165 150

The Stirling Motel, Rockhampton

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 190 180 170 170 170 180 180 180 205 Enquire Enquire 170 180

Windmill Motel and Events Centre, Mackay

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 160 160 160 160 150 160 150 160 160 160 160 150 150
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.