Southern Cross Motel Group

Sat 13 Jul 2024 Sun 14 Jul 2024 Mon 15 Jul 2024 Tue 16 Jul 2024 Wed 17 Jul 2024 Thu 18 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024

Adelong Motel, Narrabri

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 200 175 220 Enquire 225 195 180 170 170 180 Enquire 190 180 170

Blue Shades Motel, Maryborough

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold 165 195 165 165 190 200 215 165 165 165 165 175 165

CQ Motel, Gladstone

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 145 155 Sold 180 165 165 145 145 145 155 155 155 155 145

Chinchilla Downtown Motor Inn, Chinchilla

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 165 155 165 Enquire 175 165 155 155 155 175 Enquire 165 165 155

Coffee House Apartment Motel, Rockhampton

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 185 220 Enquire 200 200 185 200 175 185 Enquire Enquire 220 220

Outback Caravan Park, Tennant Creek

Map
Next AUD 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50

Parkes International Motor Inn, Parkes

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 170 170 Sold Sold Sold 195 170 170 170 220 220 195 195 170

Station Motel, Parkes

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 150 150 190 Enquire 200 180 150 150 180 180 180 180 180 180

Sugar Country Motor Inn, Bundaberg

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 180 190 205 Enquire 205 190 195 210 180 190 180 205 190 190

Takalvan Motel, Bundaberg

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 185 185 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 185 Enquire 185 200 Enquire 185 185 185

The Aberdeen Motel, Dubbo

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 225 Enquire Enquire 255 235 200 220 190 200 215 190 190 190

The Bowen Inn Motel, Lithgow

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 185 170 185 180 185 180 185 185 170 185 180 180 180 170

The Gidgee Inn, Cloncurry

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold 200 Sold Sold Sold 180 180 180 180 190 Sold 205 180 170

The Palms Motel, Chinchilla

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 140 140 150 205 150 150 140 140 140 Sold 160 150 140 140

The Stirling Motel, Rockhampton

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 190 180 180 255 214 180 170 170 180 194 205 209 205 180

Windmill Motel and Events Centre, Mackay

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 150 160 160 160 160 150 160 150 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 150
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.