Southern Cross Motel Group

Fri 12 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sun 14 Aug 2022 Mon 15 Aug 2022 Tue 16 Aug 2022 Wed 17 Aug 2022 Thu 18 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sun 21 Aug 2022 Mon 22 Aug 2022 Tue 23 Aug 2022 Wed 24 Aug 2022 Thu 25 Aug 2022

Adelong Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 160 Enquire 160 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 175 160 Enquire 205 Enquire 175

CQ Motel Gladstone

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 125 115 115 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125

Chinchilla Downtown Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 155 155 155 165 Enquire Enquire 155 155 155 155 155 175 165 155

Coffee House Apartment Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 160 195 160 195 185 205 170 170 170 170 195 Enquire 205 185

Station Motel Parkes

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 150 150 150 160 Enquire 185 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160

Sugar Country Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD 160 160 150 160 160 185 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160

Takalvan Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 165 155 155 180 200 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 180 165

The Aberdeen Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire 202 167 167 Enquire 212 167 177 167 167 167 167 167

The Bowen Inn Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD 155 Sold 155 170 170 170 165 165 180 165 165 165 165 165

The Gidgee Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 160 160 Sold 180 160 170

The Palms Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 140 140 130 140 155 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140

The Stirling Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD 149 149 149 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159

Windmill Motel and Events Centre

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 138 128 163 165 138 163 138 138 138 138 138 138 138
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.