Southern Cross Motel Group

Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017

Adelong Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 155 125 135 145 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 150 135 135 135 135 135

Chinchilla Downtown Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 110 110 110 125 125 125 125 110 110 110 125 125 125 125

Coffee House Apartment Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120

Junee Motor Inn

Rating
3.5 stars
Next AUD Sold Sold 105 105 105 105 105 110 110 105 105 105 105 105

Station Motel Parkes

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 130 130 130 145 145 145 145 130 130 130 145 145 145 145

Sugar Country Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD 115 115 115 125 125 125 125 115 115 115 125 125 125 125

Takalvan Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 125 135 125 130 130 130 130 125 135 125 130 130 130 130

The Aberdeen Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 174 159 125 135 140 140 135 125 135 125 135 135 135 135

The Palms Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 99 99 99 115 115 115 115 99 99 99 115 115 115 115

The Windmill Motel and Events Centre

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 109 119 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.