Southern Cross Motel Group

Wed 25 Nov 2020 Thu 26 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sun 29 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 Tue 01 Dec 2020 Wed 02 Dec 2020 Thu 03 Dec 2020 Fri 04 Dec 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sun 06 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 Tue 08 Dec 2020

Adelong Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 150 150 150 140 150 150 195 150 139 139 139 150 150

Chinchilla Downtown Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 140 140 130 130 130 140 145 145 145 135 135 135 145 145

Coffee House Apartment Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 170 160 160 150 150 160 160 160 160 150 150 150 160 160

Eastgate on the Range Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 100 100 87 87 87 100 100 100 100 87 87 87 100 100

Junee Motor Inn

Rating
3.5 stars
Next AUD 135 115 Sold 135 115 115 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130

Station Motel Parkes

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 150 150 140 140 150 160 160 160 150 150 150 160 160

Sugar Country Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD 160 140 130 130 130 140 150 150 150 145 145 145 150 150

Takalvan Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 165 150 140 140 140 150 155 165 155 150 150 150 155 155

The Aberdeen Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 182 195 195 157 172 182 172 157 160 185 160 157 157

The Bowen Inn Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD Sold 155 160 160 155 Sold 155 160 155 160 160 155 165 155

The Palms Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Windmill Motel and Events Centre

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 122 122 122 122 112 122 128 128 98 98 98 98 98 98
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.