Southern Cross Motel Group

Tue 15 Jun 2021 Wed 16 Jun 2021 Thu 17 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sun 20 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 Tue 22 Jun 2021 Wed 23 Jun 2021 Thu 24 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sun 27 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021

Adelong Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 150 150 140 150 140 150 Enquire Enquire 165 Enquire 195 150 165

Chinchilla Downtown Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 145 165 Enquire 135 135 135 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145

Coffee House Apartment Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire 205 160 150 150 160 175 160 160 160 Enquire 160 160

Junee Motor Inn

Rating
3.5 stars
Next AUD 120 120 120 120 140 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120

Station Motel Parkes

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 160 160 160 150 160 150 160 160 160 160 160 170 160 160

Sugar Country Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD Enquire 160 160 140 140 140 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

Takalvan Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 215 215 155 155 155 145 155 170 170 155 155 165 155 155

The Aberdeen Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 202 202 177 192 147 157 192 Enquire 167 177 202 187 187

The Bowen Inn Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD 160 160 155 Sold Sold 145 160 160 160 160 155 160 155 155

The Palms Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 125 125 125 115 115 115 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125

Windmill Motel and Events Centre

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 128 128 128 118 118 118 128 128 128 128 128 128 128 128
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.