Southern Cross Motel Group

Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018

Adelong Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 135 135 135 140 140 Enquire 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140

Chinchilla Downtown Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 115 115 115 125 130 130 125 115 115 115 125 125 125 125

Coffee House Apartment Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 135 175 135 200 Enquire 160 150 135 135 135 150 150 150 150

Junee Motor Inn

Rating
3.5 stars
Next AUD 129 Sold 124 124 Sold 129 129 129 144 124 124 124 124 124

Station Motel Parkes

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 145 Enquire 145 145 145 145 145 130 130 130 145 145 145 155

Sugar Country Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD 125 125 125 135 135 135 145 125 125 125 135 135 135 135

Takalvan Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 135 130 130 145 155 145 145 135 135 135 155 145 145 145

The Aberdeen Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 175 Enquire 169 175 169 145 145 145 145 145 145 175 169 145

The Bowen Inn Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD 140 140 140 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145

The Palms Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 115 115 115 115 120 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115

Windmill Motel and Events Centre

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 139
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.