Southern Cross Motel Group

Mon 23 Sep 2019 Tue 24 Sep 2019 Wed 25 Sep 2019 Thu 26 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sun 29 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 Tue 01 Oct 2019 Wed 02 Oct 2019 Thu 03 Oct 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sun 06 Oct 2019

Adelong Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 150 150 150 150 139 139 139 150 150 150 150 139 139 139

Chinchilla Downtown Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 147 147 137 137 137 Enquire 137 137 157 137 137 125 125 125

Coffee House Apartment Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 205 195 155 155 145 165 145 155 155 155 155 145 145 145

Eastgate Motel on the Range

Next AUD 130 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120

Junee Motor Inn

Rating
3.5 stars
Next AUD 125 125 125 125 145 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 Sold 125

Station Motel Parkes

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 145 145 145

Sugar Country Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD 170 155 155 145 140 140 140 145 145 145 145 140 140 140

Takalvan Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 175 150 150 150 140 140 140 150 150 150 150 140 140 140

The Aberdeen Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 190 190 Enquire 155 155 Enquire 155 155 180 165 Enquire 155 Enquire 180

The Bowen Inn Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD 150 170 155 155 145 Sold 145 150 150 150 155 165 Sold 165

The Palms Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 130 130 130 130 130 Sold 130 130 130 130 130 115 130 115

Windmill Motel and Events Centre

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 119 119 119
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.