Southern Cross Motel Group

Wed 27 Jan 2021 Thu 28 Jan 2021 Fri 29 Jan 2021 Sat 30 Jan 2021 Sun 31 Jan 2021 Mon 01 Feb 2021 Tue 02 Feb 2021 Wed 03 Feb 2021 Thu 04 Feb 2021 Fri 05 Feb 2021 Sat 06 Feb 2021 Sun 07 Feb 2021 Mon 08 Feb 2021 Tue 09 Feb 2021

Adelong Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 150 130 130 130 150 150 Enquire Enquire Enquire 150 150 150 150

Chinchilla Downtown Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire 135 135 135 145 165 145 155 145 145 145 155 155

Coffee House Apartment Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 160 160 160 160 160 170 170 160 160 160 160 160 160

Eastgate on the Range Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 119 102 93 93 93 102 102 102 102 93 93 93 102 102

Junee Motor Inn

Rating
3.5 stars
Next AUD Sold 110 110 110 110 130 130 130 130 Sold Sold 130 Sold Sold

Station Motel Parkes

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 150 140 140 140 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160

Sugar Country Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD Enquire 150 150 150 140 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 160 160

Takalvan Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 155 145 145 145 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155

The Aberdeen Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 172 157 157 147 157 172 157 172 167 167 157 157 157

The Bowen Inn Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD Sold 155 145 150 145 155 155 Sold 155 155 Sold 155 155 155

The Palms Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275

Windmill Motel and Events Centre

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 108 108 145 145 155 128 128 128 128 128 128 128 128
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.