Southern Cross Motel Group

Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017

Adelong Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 125 125 145 150 150 160 135 125 Enquire 125 135 135 135 135

Chinchilla Downtown Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 110 110 110 125 125 125 125 110 110 110 125 125 125 125

Coffee House Apartment Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 120 120 120 120 Enquire 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120

Junee Motor Inn

Rating
3.5 stars
Next AUD 100 Sold 90 115 110 110 110 105 Sold 105 95 95 95 99

Station Motel Parkes

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire 130 145 145 150 150 150 Enquire 155 145 145 145 145

Sugar Country Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD 115 120 115 125 125 125 125 115 115 115 125 125 125 125

Takalvan Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 125 130 125 130 130 130 130 125 125 125 130 130 130 130

The Aberdeen Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire 150 160 184 184 190 160 Enquire 184 135 135 135 135

The Palms Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 99 99 99 115 115 99 99 99 99 99 115 115 99 99

Windmill Motel and Events Centre

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.