Southern Cross Motel Group

Fri 05 Jun 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sun 07 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 Tue 09 Jun 2020 Wed 10 Jun 2020 Thu 11 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sun 14 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 Tue 16 Jun 2020 Wed 17 Jun 2020 Thu 18 Jun 2020

Adelong Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135

Chinchilla Downtown Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133 133

Coffee House Apartment Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

Eastgate Motel on the Range

Next AUD 95 95 95 101 101 101 101 95 95 95 101 101 101 101

Junee Motor Inn

Rating
3.5 stars
Next AUD 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115

Station Motel Parkes

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145

Sugar Country Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135

Takalvan Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

The Aberdeen Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 145 Enquire Enquire 145 172 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145

The Bowen Inn Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD 150 Sold 150 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145

The Palms Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Windmill Motel and Events Centre

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 98 98 98 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 98 98 98 98
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.