Southern Cross Motel Group

Mon 22 Jan 2018 Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Thu 01 Feb 2018 Fri 02 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Feb 2018 Sun 04 Feb 2018

Adelong Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire 170 140 140 125 125 125 140 140 140 140 125 125 125

Chinchilla Downtown Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 125 125 125 125 115 115 115 125 125 125 125 115 115 115

Coffee House Apartment Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 125 125 130 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125

Junee Motor Inn

Rating
3.5 stars
Next AUD 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 119 119 110

Station Motel Parkes

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 145 145 145 145 130 130 130 Enquire 145 145 145 130 130 130

Sugar Country Motor Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire 119 119 135 119 119 119 119 135 125 125 125

Takalvan Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 155 135 135 130 125 125 125 130 130 130 140 135 135 125

The Aberdeen Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 159 165 Enquire 135 159 125 125 135 135 135 135 160 160 135

The Palms Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 115 105 105 105

Windmill Motel and Events Centre

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 105 105 105 105 115 115 105 105 105 105 115 115 115 115
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.