BALITAMANSARI

Sat 25 May 2019 Sun 26 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 Tue 04 Jun 2019 Wed 05 Jun 2019 Thu 06 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019

Amertha Bali Villas

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next IDR 2,160,000 2,160,000 2,160,000 Enquire 2,970,000 4,230,000 2,970,000 2,160,000 2,160,000 2,160,000 2,160,000 2,160,000 2,160,000 2,160,000

Puri Taman Sari

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next IDR 858,000 858,000 858,000 858,000 858,000 858,000 858,000 1,056,000 1,056,000 1,056,000 1,056,000 1,056,000 Enquire 1,056,000

Taman Sari Bali Resort & Spa

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next IDR 796,400 796,400 796,400 796,400 1,029,120 1,029,120 1,029,120 1,152,000 796,400 796,400 796,400 796,400 796,400 796,400
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.