8Hotels Collection

Mon 24 Apr 2017 Tue 25 Apr 2017 Wed 26 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017

Cosmopolitan Hotel Melbourne

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
111.20
Hot!
77
Hot!
82
Hot!
82
Hot!
124.80
Hot!
124.80
Hot!
82
Hot!
77
Hot!
77
Hot!
77
85 107 116
Hot!
77

Kirketon Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 109 109 129 119 129 199 119 139 219 Sold 159 199 239 129

Limes Hotel Brisbane

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 143 143 143 143 143 151 143 151 151 151 151 151 151 167

Park8 Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
134
Hot!
129
Enquire Enquire
Hot!
173
Hot!
227
Hot!
131
Hot!
153
258 Enquire 273 243 288 164

Pensione Hotel Melbourne

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 81 81 81 81 78 108 81 86 94 94 86 230 241 116

Pensione Hotel Sydney

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 86 80 92 116 115.50 183 93.80 114.80 181.30 190.50 209.25 156.75 220.50 107.80

The Denman Hotel Thredbo

Map
Next AUD 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.