8Hotels Collection

Wed 17 Jan 2018 Thu 18 Jan 2018 Fri 19 Jan 2018 Sat 20 Jan 2018 Sun 21 Jan 2018 Mon 22 Jan 2018 Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018

Cosmopolitan Hotel Melbourne

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
180
Hot!
171
Hot!
196
Sold
Hot!
154
Hot!
154
Hot!
132
Hot!
140
Hot!
140
Hot!
164
Hot!
164
Hot!
108
Hot!
92
Hot!
92

Kirketon Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold 129 169 179 109 169 149 149 Sold Sold Sold 149 139 149

Limes Hotel Brisbane

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Park8 Hotel Sydney (drop off 01/09/2017)

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Pensione Hotel Melbourne

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire 255 241 192 160 125 132 115 202 181 83 71 86

Pensione Hotel Sydney

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 162 153 187 248 126.75 133 153 145.50 141.75 171.75 242 112 145 200.30

The Denman Hotel Thredbo

Map
Next AUD 150 150 205 205 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.