8Hotels Collection

Wed 22 Feb 2017 Thu 23 Feb 2017 Fri 24 Feb 2017 Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017

Cosmopolitan Hotel Melbourne

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 181 103 103 149 113 90 90 90 90 129 175 90 90 90

Kirketon Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold 209 329 129 169 209 259 229 249 369 209 189 199

Limes Hotel Brisbane

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 127 127 151 151 127 127 159 159 159 159 Enquire 159 159 159

Park8 Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire 390
Hot!
160
212
Hot!
118
305 573 322 407
Hot!
216
322
Hot!
153
254 271

Pensione Hotel Melbourne

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire
Hot!
112
132 185
Hot!
107
Hot!
107
Hot!
98
125 314 311 353 125 125 125

Pensione Hotel Sydney

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 280 183 156 267 101 146 176 292 262 224 335 119 212 283

The Denman Hotel Thredbo

Map
Next AUD 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.