8Hotels Collection

Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017 Thu 10 Aug 2017

Cosmopolitan Hotel Melbourne

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 110
Hot!
134
Hot!
64
Hot!
64
Hot!
50
Hot!
61
90 113 155
Hot!
78
Hot!
70
86 86 86

Kirketon Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 149 199 109 119 139 169 179 Sold 199 129 139 189 149 149

Limes Hotel Brisbane

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 159 Enquire 175 175 151 151 151 143 151 127 127 127 143 183

Park8 Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD
Hot!
245
Hot!
209
Hot!
128
Hot!
131
Hot!
212
Hot!
278
Hot!
206
Hot!
200
Hot!
350
Hot!
131
Hot!
161
Hot!
221
Hot!
215
Hot!
185

Pensione Hotel Melbourne

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 101 216 87 69 90 101 83 143 Enquire 97 104 76 76 76

Pensione Hotel Sydney

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 118.30 125.30 86 107 156.80 190 160.30 161 524 114 128.80 153.30 170.80 135.80

The Denman Hotel Thredbo

Map
Next AUD Enquire 565 538 538 548 548 538 Enquire Enquire 538 430 430 430 430
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.