8Hotels Collection

Tue 17 Jul 2018 Wed 18 Jul 2018 Thu 19 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018

1831 Boutique Hotel

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 119 107 122 107 131 86 92 131 113 113 116 152 86 86

Best Western Melbourne City

Rating
3.5 self rated
Map
Next AUD 114 120 125 167 145 78 89 83 89 97 145 159 78 78

Cosmopolitan Hotel Melbourne

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD 101 79 79 120 113 71 71 71 71 94 120 113 68 68

Kirketon Hotel Sydney

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Limes Hotel Brisbane

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next AUD 135 135 135 Enquire Enquire 135 135 135 135 135 Enquire Enquire 135 135

Park8 Hotel Sydney (drop off 01/09/2017)

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next AUD Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

The Denman Hotel Thredbo

Map
Next AUD 450 450 450 498 498 410 410 410 410 410 498 498 450 450
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.