Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 06 Dec 2021 Tue 07 Dec 2021 Wed 08 Dec 2021 Thu 09 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sun 12 Dec 2021 Mon 13 Dec 2021 Tue 14 Dec 2021 Wed 15 Dec 2021 Thu 16 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 Sun 19 Dec 2021
Nightly Rates
Double Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book 109 Sold Sold 109 129 129 109 109 109 129 129 Sold Sold 129
Twin Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book 114 114 114 114 Sold Sold 114 114 114 135 135 135 Sold Sold
Executive Twin Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book 120 120 120 120 139 139 120 120 120 139 139 139 Sold Sold
2 Bedroom, Two Storey Apartment
Photos Details
Book 135 135 135 135 158 158 135 135 135 158 Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Single Level Apartment
Photos Details
Book 146 146 146 146 169 169 146 146 146 169 169 169 Sold 169

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bay Hotel Apartments

Double Studio Apartment

Bay Hotel Apartments

Twin Studio Apartment

Bay Hotel Apartments

Executive Twin Studio Apartment

Bay Hotel Apartments

2 Bedroom, Two Storey Apartment

Bay Hotel Apartments

2 Bedroom Single Level Apartment