Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sun 21 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 Wed 24 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 Tue 30 Apr 2019 Wed 01 May 2019 Thu 02 May 2019 Fri 03 May 2019
Comfort Room (Small Rooms)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 85 Sold 85 90 Sold 85 85 85 85 85 90
Family Room No View (2 bedrooms)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 140 140 140 Sold Sold Sold
Family View Room (2 bedrooms)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 150 150 150 150 150 Sold
King Spa Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 115 Sold Sold Sold 115 115 Sold Sold 115 120
Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Executive Motel Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 110 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Heritage Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 90 Sold 90 Sold Sold Sold 90 90 90 90 90 95
Motel Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
90
Hot!
90
Hot!
90
Hot!
94
Hot!
94
Hot!
90
Hot!
90
Hot!
90
Hot!
90
Hot!
90
Hot!
94

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Comfort Room (Small Rooms)

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Family Room No View (2 bedrooms)

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Family View Room (2 bedrooms)

Waterfront Lodge Motel

King Spa Room

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Single Room

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Executive Motel Room

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Heritage Studio

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Motel Room