Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 23 Sep 2019 Tue 24 Sep 2019 Wed 25 Sep 2019 Thu 26 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sun 29 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 Tue 01 Oct 2019 Wed 02 Oct 2019 Thu 03 Oct 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sun 06 Oct 2019
Comfort Room (Small Rooms)
Photos Details
Book 80 80 Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 80 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold 90
Family Room No View (2 bedrooms)
Photos Details
Book Sold 149 Sold 149 Sold Sold 150 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 160
Family View Room (2 bedrooms)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
King Spa Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 115 Sold Sold Sold Sold 115 Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold
Single Room
Photos Details
Book 75 75 75 Sold Sold 75 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Executive Motel Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 115 Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Heritage Studio
Photos Details
Book 85 85 85 85 90 Sold Sold 90 90 Sold Sold Sold 110 95
Motel Room
Photos Details
Book 94 94 94 94 Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110
Superior Queen Room
Photos Details
Book 100 100 100 100 116 99 105 99 99 116 105 116 Sold 116
Superior Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 100 100 Sold Sold 116 99 105 99 99 116 Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Comfort Room (Small Rooms)

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Family Room No View (2 bedrooms)

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Family View Room (2 bedrooms)

Waterfront Lodge Motel

King Spa Room

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Single Room

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Executive Motel Room

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Heritage Studio

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Motel Room

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Superior Queen Room

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Superior Twin Room