Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018 Tue 01 Jan 2019
Comfort Room (Small Rooms)
Photos Details
Book Sold 85 Sold Sold 87 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room No View (2 bedrooms)
Photos Details
Book Sold 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family View Room (2 bedrooms)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 305
King Spa Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Single Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 79 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Executive Motel Room
Photos Details
Book 105 Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold
Heritage Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold 89 Sold Sold 99 99 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Motel Room
Photos Details
Book 90 90 90 105 105 125 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Comfort Room (Small Rooms)

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Family Room No View (2 bedrooms)

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Family View Room (2 bedrooms)

Waterfront Lodge Motel

King Spa Room

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Single Room

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Executive Motel Room

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Heritage Studio

Waterfront Lodge Motel

Motel Room