Valhalla Perisher

Rating
3.5 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 04 Dec 2016 Mon 05 Dec 2016 Tue 06 Dec 2016 Wed 07 Dec 2016 Thu 08 Dec 2016 Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Valhalla Perisher
Tel: +61 2 9523 4885
31 Candle Heath Road
Perisher Valley NSW 2624
Return to main website

Holiday on snow. Valhalla is a small, Australian family owned ski lodge with 12 en suite rooms, a luxury home-like atmosphere, delicious meals, stunning views and an excellent long standing reputation. Ski out 500m to Front Valley lifts and cross country tracks are located across from Lodge, snow conditions allowing

Property Features

  1. DVD Library
  2. WiFi Internet
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. Bar / Lounge
  5. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

*****PAYMENTS*****
Payments WILL BE DEDUCTED from the credit card you supplied UPON BOOKING as follows: Full payment for bookings made less than 4 weeks prior to arrival OR 50% of total booking price for bookings made more than 4 weeks prior to arrival. Final payment is then required 3 weeks prior to arrival.

*****TRAVEL INSURANCE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED*****

***** SPECIAL MEALS & FOOD ALLERGIES *****
We are located in a remote location. At least 2 weeks notice is required to cater for special dietary requirements
ANY food allergies must be advised prior to arrival as we serve a set menu
Note: a catering surcharge will apply for unusual non-medical special dietary requirements

***** CANCELLATION POLICY *****
If notice is given more than 8 weeks prior to check in your deposit will be refunded less a $70 per person fee.
If less than 8 weeks notice is received prior to check in, your deposit will not be refunded.
If less than 48 hours notice is received prior to your check in date, no refunds will be given.
Guests vacating the premises before the completion of the reserved period will not be entitled to any refund. This is a package deal. There are no reductions or refunds for meals or transfers or other components of the package not required.
**Please note: dinner will not be provided for guests checking in after 7pm.

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your enquiry with Valhalla Perisher, we will respond asap.

  1. Enquire