Uprising Beach Resort

Prices will be charged in FJD Full Rate Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017
Beach Front Bure
Details
Book $255 Sold Sold Sold 260 Sold Sold 260 Sold 260 Sold Sold Sold Sold 260
Commodore Beach Front
Details
Book $375 455 Sold Sold Sold 305 305 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 305 305 305
Commodore Garden View
Details
Book $335 405 Sold Sold 285 285 Sold Sold Sold 285 285 Sold 285 285 285
Dormitory Bed
Details
Book $40 65 Sold 60 60 Sold 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60
Garden View Bure
Details
Book $235 Sold Sold Sold 245 Sold 245 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 245 245 245
Mini Dorm
Details
Book $45 75 Sold 75 75 75 75 75 Sold 75 75 Sold 75 75 75
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Uprising Beach Resort
+679-345-2200
Lot 1 Beach Road
Pacific Harbour 000

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

Beach Front Bure

Book

Beach Front Bure

No image

Commodore Beach Front

Book

Commodore Beach Front

No image

Commodore Garden View

Book

Commodore Garden View

No image

Dormitory Bed

Book

Dormitory Bed

No image

Garden View Bure

Book

Garden View Bure

No image

Mini Dorm

Book

Mini Dorm

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire