Uprising Beach Resort

Prices will be charged in FJD Full Rate Thu 23 Mar 2017 Fri 24 Mar 2017 Sat 25 Mar 2017 Sun 26 Mar 2017 Mon 27 Mar 2017 Tue 28 Mar 2017 Wed 29 Mar 2017 Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017
Beach Front Bure
Details
Book $255 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 355 355 355 355 355
Commodore Beach Front
Details
Book $375 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Commodore Garden View
Details
Book $335 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 405 405 405 405 405
Dormitory Bed
Details
Book $40 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 65 65 65 65
Garden View Bure
Details
Book $235 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 305 305 305 Sold 305
Mini Dorm
Details
Book $45 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 75 75 75 75
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Uprising Beach Resort
+679-345-2200
Lot 1 Beach Road
Pacific Harbour 000

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

Beach Front Bure

Book

Beach Front Bure

No image

Commodore Beach Front

Book

Commodore Beach Front

No image

Commodore Garden View

Book

Commodore Garden View

No image

Dormitory Bed

Book

Dormitory Bed

No image

Garden View Bure

Book

Garden View Bure

No image

Mini Dorm

Book

Mini Dorm

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire