Uprising Beach Resort

Prices will be charged in FJD Full Rate Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018
Beach Front Bure
Details
Book $255 Sold 275 235 235 Sold Sold Sold 235 235 235 Sold Sold 235 255
Commodore Beach Front
Details
Book $375 Sold Sold Sold 305 Sold Sold Sold Sold 305 350 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Commodore Garden View
Details
Book $335 Sold Sold 255 255 285 Sold Sold 265 Sold 265 265 255 255 255
Dormitory Bed
Details
Book $40 Sold 50 50 50 60 60 60 60 60 Sold Sold 60 60 60
Garden View Bure
Details
Book $235 Sold 245 225 225 Sold Sold Sold 235 245 Sold Sold Sold 220 245
Mini Dorm
Details
Book $45 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Uprising Beach Resort
+679-345-2200
Lot 1 Beach Road
Pacific Harbour 000

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

Beach Front Bure

Book

Beach Front Bure

No image

Commodore Beach Front

Book

Commodore Beach Front

No image

Commodore Garden View

Book

Commodore Garden View

No image

Dormitory Bed

Book

Dormitory Bed

No image

Garden View Bure

Book

Garden View Bure

No image

Mini Dorm

Book

Mini Dorm

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire