Uprising Beach Resort

Prices will be charged in FJD Full Rate Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018
Beach Front Bure
Details
Book $255 255 255 255 275 275 275 Sold 235 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Commodore Beach Front
Details
Book $375 345 300 Sold Sold Sold 315 345 Sold Sold Sold 315 355 355 Sold
Commodore Garden View
Details
Book $335 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 Sold Sold Sold Sold 305 305 285
Dormitory Bed
Details
Book $40 55 55 55 60 60 60 Sold Sold Sold Sold 60 60 60 55
Garden View Bure
Details
Book $235 Sold 225 Sold 245 245 245 Sold 225 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Mini Dorm
Details
Book $45 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Uprising Beach Resort
+679-345-2200
Lot 1 Beach Road
Pacific Harbour 000

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

Beach Front Bure

Book

Beach Front Bure

No image

Commodore Beach Front

Book

Commodore Beach Front

No image

Commodore Garden View

Book

Commodore Garden View

No image

Dormitory Bed

Book

Dormitory Bed

No image

Garden View Bure

Book

Garden View Bure

No image

Mini Dorm

Book

Mini Dorm

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire