Uprising Beach Resort

Prices will be charged in FJD Full Rate Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016 Wed 21 Dec 2016 Thu 22 Dec 2016 Fri 23 Dec 2016
Beach Front Bure
Details
Book $255 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Commodore Beach Front
Details
Book $375 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Commodore Garden View
Details
Book $335 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Dormitory Bed
Details
Book $40 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Garden View Bure
Details
Book $235 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Mini Dorm
Details
Book $45 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Uprising Beach Resort
+679-345-2200
Lot 1 Beach Road
Pacific Harbour 000

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

Beach Front Bure

Book

Beach Front Bure

No image

Commodore Beach Front

Book

Commodore Beach Front

No image

Commodore Garden View

Book

Commodore Garden View

No image

Dormitory Bed

Book

Dormitory Bed

No image

Garden View Bure

Book

Garden View Bure

No image

Mini Dorm

Book

Mini Dorm

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire