The Heights (Total Onsite Management)

Prices will be charged in THB Full Rate Wed 15 Aug 2018 Thu 16 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018
Luxury 2 Bedroom with Fabulous Views
Details
Book ฿10,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Heights (Total Onsite Management)
+66 (0)76 285 377
1 Kata Noi Road
Tumbon Karon,Phuket 8310

update here

Accommodation Details

No image

Luxury 2 Bedroom with Fabulous Views

Book

Luxury 2 Bedroom with Fabulous Views

Terms & Conditions

update here

update here