Tenerfold Bed and Breakfast

Rating
4.5 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016 Wed 21 Dec 2016 Thu 22 Dec 2016 Fri 23 Dec 2016
2 bedroom self contained apartment
Details
Book $150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Tenerfold Bed and Breakfast
03 64273170
184 Melrose Road
Aberdeen
Devonport TAS 7310

Located in a quite semi rural area just 10 minutes from Devonport 1 hour from Cradle Mountain and Launceston Our 2 bedroom apartment is the perfect destination for you to enjoy a relaxing holiday, romantic getaway relaxing business trip or a week end away Close to shops,restaurant and wineries

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Security Parking
  3. Broadband Internet Access
  4. Pillow Menu
  5. DVD Library
  6. Tour Desk
  7. Guest Laundry
  8. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

No image

2 bedroom self contained apartment

Book

2 bedroom self contained bedroom
main bedroom with queen size bed and ensuite with spa 2nd bedroom has 2 single beds and ensuite bathroom priavate courtyard and external entrance

  1. 2nd bathroom
  2. Broadband Internet Access
  3. Hairdryer
  4. Non-Smoking
  5. Television
  6. Air conditioned
  7. CD Player
  8. Iron/Ironing board
  9. Queen bed
  10. Toaster
  11. Alarm Clock
  12. Daily Room Service
  13. Kitchenette
  14. Room Service
  15. Tea/Coffee Making
  16. Barbeque
  17. Clock Radio
  18. Linen and Towels Provided
  19. Shower - separate
  20. Views
  21. Bath
  22. Cots Available
  23. Lounge Area
  24. Single Bed
  25. Wireless Internet
  26. Bathrobes Provided
  27. DVD Player
  28. Microwave
  29. Spa
  30. Desk

Terms & Conditions

To secure this booking we require a 50% deposit of the total amount

Cancellation policy if advised 7 days prior to arrival deposit may be
transferred to an alternate date
Cancellation within 48 hours or arrival will incur full accommodation fee