Sutherland Motel

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sutherland Motel
+61 2 9545 1000
2 Aldgate Street
Sutherland NSW 2232

Three and a half star quality. 35 minutes to City and 25 minutes to Airport. 5 minutes form Royal National Park. 20 minutes to surfing beaches. Visit Captain Cook's original landing site.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Free Parking
  3. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  4. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Full Payment required upon booking.

Cancellations or changes to bookings for this room must be made at least 24 hours prior to the check in date and time or you will be charged the full amount of the first change or cancelled night.