Stanley Hotel - Stanley

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
Stanley Queen Ensuite Room
Details
Book $140 119 109 109 109 109 109 119 119 109 109 109 109 109 119
Stanley Double Ensuite
Details
Book $110 Sold 99 99 Sold 99 99 109 109 99 99 Sold Sold 99 Sold
Stanley Queen Shared Bathroom
Details
Book $70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70
Stanley Single Shared Bathroom
Details
Book $50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50
Stanley Twin Shared Bathroom
Details
Book $70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Stanley Hotel - Stanley
+61 3 6458 1430
19 - 21 Church Street
Stanley TAS 7331
Return to main website

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

Stanley Queen Ensuite Room

Book

Stanley Queen Ensuite Room

No image

Stanley Double Ensuite

Book

Stanley Double Ensuite

No image

Stanley Queen Shared Bathroom

Book

Stanley Queen Shared Bathroom

No image

Stanley Single Shared Bathroom

Book

Stanley Single Shared Bathroom

No image

Stanley Twin Shared Bathroom

Book

Stanley Twin Shared Bathroom

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE