Sheffield Motor Inn - Sheffield

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 Sat 13 May 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sheffield Motor Inn - Sheffield
+61 0364911800
49-53 Main Street
Sheffield TAS 7306

Brief description of the property

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

update here

update here