Sheffield Motor Inn - Sheffield

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sheffield Motor Inn - Sheffield
+61 0364911800
49-53 Main Street
Sheffield TAS 7306

Brief description of the property

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

update here

update here