Sheffield Motor Inn - Sheffield

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Fri 21 Jul 2017 Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sun 23 Jul 2017 Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sheffield Motor Inn - Sheffield
+61 0364911800
49-53 Main Street
Sheffield TAS 7306

Brief description of the property

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

update here

update here