Shaz Maisons

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Shaz Maisons
07 55726265
15-17 Surf Street
please update
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218

Shaz Maisons

For a truly enchanting holiday, stay at Shaz Maisons Mermaid Beach Accommodation Apartments, and discover the relaxing side of the Gold Coast. Your host Pat Jedra will make you feel very at home, and will give you all the help and advice to ensure your stay with us on the Gold Coast is memorable.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Tour Desk
  4. Guest Laundry

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

A deposit of $150.00 to confirm your booking
balance paid on arrival.

Less than 72 hours cancellation forfeit deposit.