Rubyanna Rise Bed and Breakfast

Rating
4.5 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 17 Jan 2017 Wed 18 Jan 2017 Thu 19 Jan 2017 Fri 20 Jan 2017 Sat 21 Jan 2017 Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017
Deluxe Master Bedroom (Fairymead Room)
Photos Details
Book $160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Master Suite 2 Rooms (Qunaba Room)
Photos Details
Book $180 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Groundfloor Suite Pet Friendly (Millaquin Room)
Photos Details
Book $140 Sold 115 115 115 Sold 115 115 115 115 115 115 Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Rubyanna Rise Bed and Breakfast
+61 7 4155 6717
0464645048
47 Presslers Rd
Rubyanna
Bundaberg QLD 4670
Return to main website

Rubyanna Rise Bed and Breakfast

Margaret and Brian, retired canefarmers, invite you to stay in our home situated halfway between Bundaberg and beautiful Bargara beach. You will be just 8 minutes to Bundaberg or Bargara, set in the canefields overlooking the city. Rubyanna Rise B&B is a 4 1/2 star unique ex-canefarmers residence just perfect for a relaxing overnight or extended stay.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Library
  3. Tour Desk
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Bar / Lounge
  9. Games Room
  10. Pet friendly

Accommodation Details

Rubyanna Rise Bed and Breakfast

Deluxe Master Bedroom (Fairymead Room)

Deluxe Master Bedroom (Fairymead Room)

Book

The master bedroom has a queen bed, ensuite bathroom, dressing room and a sitting room area that can alternatively accommodate one single bed, one trundle bed on request.

Rubyanna Rise Bed and Breakfast

Deluxe Master Suite 2 Rooms (Qunaba Room)

Deluxe Master Suite 2 Rooms (Qunaba Room)

Book

The large family suite has two adjoining rooms, the master room with queen bed, while the second room has a double with single bunk on top, and a second single bed; capable of sleeping four.

Rubyanna Rise Bed and Breakfast

Groundfloor Suite Pet Friendly (Millaquin Room)

Groundfloor Suite Pet Friendly (Millaquin Room)

Book

This is our downstairs, pet-friendly suite with access direct to the garden. The second room has a double bed on the bottom / single on top bunk and a lounge.
Pets are allowed inside on the tiled area.

Terms & Conditions

Payment in full on booking.

48 hour cancellation policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire