Rosebank Cottage Collection - Smithton

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017 Fri 10 Mar 2017 Sat 11 Mar 2017 Sun 12 Mar 2017
Self Contained Cottage
Details
Book $170 170 170 170 Sold Sold Sold Sold 170 170 170 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Spa Studio Cottage
Details
Book $180 Sold Sold 170 170 Sold Sold Sold Sold 170 170 170 Sold Sold Sold
Rosies 2 Bedroom
Details
Book $170 Sold 170 Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 Sold Sold Sold
Rosie's Town House
Details
Book $180 170 170 Sold 170 Sold Sold Sold 170 170 170 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Rosebank Cottage Collection - Smithton
0364522660
0418505658
46 Brooks Rd
Smithton
Smithton TAS 7330

Rosebank Cottage Collection - Smithton

Choose from two luxury cottages in a large country garden, or a modern character cottage in the Smithton town centre. All feature cosy wood heating, some double spas, queen beds, barbeque facilities and breakfast provisions including Hot Crusty Bread. Charming Town & Country Accommodation in and near Smithton, or just 10 minutes from Stanley.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Free Parking
  3. Guest Laundry
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. DVD Library

Accommodation Details

No image

Self Contained Cottage

Book

Rates are for 2 people. Maximum Occupancy is 5. Extra guest charge is $35 per night. Bedding Configuration is 1 Queen Bed and 2 Single Beds. Double sofa bed.

No image

Spa Studio Cottage

Book

Rates are for 2 people, maximum occupancy is for 2. Bedding configuration is queen bed. In room double spa. Cosy wood heating. Picturesque garden setting. Quiet location, close to popular attractions. No children, couples only!

No image

Rosies 2 Bedroom

Book

Rates are for 2 people. Maximum Occupancy is 5. Extra guest charge is $35 per night. Bedding Configuration is 1 Queen Bed and 2 Single Beds. Double sofa bed. Rosie's is situated at40 Goldie St Smithton and you need to call 64522660 to arange check in.
Rates are for 2 people. Extra adults $35.00. Extra children $35.00. The room caters for a maximum of 5 adults, and a maximum of 4 children but cannot exceed 5 guests in total.
Located at: 40 Goldie St, Smithton

No image

Rosie's Town House

Book

2bedroom, modern town house with sunny aspect and balcony.1 Queen bed, Twin beds. Roll away. Situated at 40 Goldie St Smithton close to shops restaurants etc.
Located at: 40 Goldie St, Smithton

Terms & Conditions

Payment is processed on day of arrival.

Cancellations allowed with 48hours notice.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire