ITS Test Hotel

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sun 20 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 Tue 22 Sep 2020 Wed 23 Sep 2020 Thu 24 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sun 27 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 Tue 29 Sep 2020 Wed 30 Sep 2020 Thu 01 Oct 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020
Twin Room
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room
Details
Book $250 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Single Room
Details
Book $150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

ITS Test Hotel
200 test st
Testville 2000

ITS Test Hotel

Accommodation Details

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

Terms & Conditions