ITS Test Hotel

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017 Fri 10 Mar 2017 Sat 11 Mar 2017
Twin Room
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room
Details
Book $250 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Single Room
Details
Book $150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

ITS Test Hotel
200 test st
Testville 2000

ITS Test Hotel

Accommodation Details

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

Terms & Conditions