Posh Hotel

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019
Twin
Details
Book $210 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Queen
Details
Book $360 169 119 135 159 149 Sold 159 Sold Sold 140 140 140 140 209
Superior King
Details
Book $380 Sold 129 Sold 160 159 159 167 Sold Sold Sold Sold 147 147 Sold
Superior Family
Details
Book $440 Sold 209 Sold 239 229 227 247 Sold Sold Sold Sold 227 227 Sold
Single Queen Bed
Details
Book $145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
King Triple
Details
Book $370 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe King
Details
Book $320 169 109 129 129 Sold 149 135 Sold Sold 129 129 129 129 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Posh Hotel
+61 2 9213 0966
8 Broadway Road
Chippendale NSW 2008

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Superior Queen

Book

Superior Queen

No image

Superior King

Book

Superior King

No image

Superior Family

Book

Superior Family

No image

Single Queen Bed

Book

Single Queen Bed

No image

King Triple

Book

King Triple

No image

Deluxe King

Book

Deluxe King

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Please update