Posh Hotel

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sun 02 Dec 2018
Twin
Details
Book $210 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Queen
Details
Book $360 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 189 Sold Sold 245 269 239 Sold 189
Superior King
Details
Book $380 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 249 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Family
Details
Book $440 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 275 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Single Queen Bed
Details
Book $145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
King Triple
Details
Book $370 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe King
Details
Book $320 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 199 169 169 Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Posh Hotel
+61 2 9213 0966
8 Broadway Road
Chippendale NSW 2008

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Superior Queen

Book

Superior Queen

No image

Superior King

Book

Superior King

No image

Superior Family

Book

Superior Family

No image

Single Queen Bed

Book

Single Queen Bed

No image

King Triple

Book

King Triple

No image

Deluxe King

Book

Deluxe King

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Please update