Posh Hotel

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
Twin
Details
Book $210 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Queen
Details
Book $360 179 Sold Sold 169 169 169 169 199 169 239 Sold 189 Sold Sold
Superior King
Details
Book $380 199 250 Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 229 219 269 145 229 Sold Sold
Superior Family
Details
Book $440 289 319 Sold Sold Sold Sold 249 299 289 289 249 289 Sold Sold
Single Queen Bed
Details
Book $145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
King Triple
Details
Book $370 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe King
Details
Book $320 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Posh Hotel
+61 2 9213 0966
8 Broadway Road
Chippendale NSW 2008

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Superior Queen

Book

Superior Queen

No image

Superior King

Book

Superior King

No image

Superior Family

Book

Superior Family

No image

Single Queen Bed

Book

Single Queen Bed

No image

King Triple

Book

King Triple

No image

Deluxe King

Book

Deluxe King

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Please update