Posh Hotel

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Wed 18 Jan 2017 Thu 19 Jan 2017 Fri 20 Jan 2017 Sat 21 Jan 2017 Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017
Twin
Details
Book $210 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Queen
Details
Book $360 Sold Sold 129 139 Sold 119 119 119 Sold Sold 229 Sold 119 Sold
Superior King
Details
Book $380 Sold Sold 179 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 220 Sold Sold Sold
Superior Family
Details
Book $440 Sold Sold 249 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 270 Sold Sold Sold
Single Queen Bed
Details
Book $145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
King Triple
Details
Book $370 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe King
Details
Book $320 120 120 129 129 120 120 120 120 120 129 129 120 120 120
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Posh Hotel
+61 2 9213 0966
8 Broadway Road
Chippendale NSW 2008

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Superior Queen

Book

Superior Queen

No image

Superior King

Book

Superior King

No image

Superior Family

Book

Superior Family

No image

Single Queen Bed

Book

Single Queen Bed

No image

King Triple

Book

King Triple

No image

Deluxe King

Book

Deluxe King

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Please update