Port Stephens Motel

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017 Thu 02 Feb 2017 Fri 03 Feb 2017 Sat 04 Feb 2017
Queen and Single Room
Photos Details
Book $ 139 139 149 Sold Sold Sold Sold 119 109 109 109 109 149 Sold
Queen Room Downstairs
Photos Details
Book $ Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 176 176 176 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Port Stephens Motel
02 4981 3366
44 Magnus Street
Nelson Bay NSW 2315

Port Stephens Motel

Port Stephens Motel (previously Motor Lodge) is located in a cool, shady parkland setting and is a short stroll through the adjoining park to the beach across the road. The marina, shops, restaurants and local attractions are within walking distance also. Let us provide for you an enjoyable, affordable and comfortable holiday or stop-over that you will remember.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. Tour Desk
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. On-site undercover parking

Accommodation Details

Port Stephens Motel

Queen and Single Room

Queen and Single Room

Book

Clean, airy room with resort style linen. A microwave, kettle, toaster, cutlery, plates, cups and glasses are provided for your convenience.

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Broadband Internet Access
  3. Microwave
  4. Television
  5. Views
  6. Balcony
  7. Hairdryer
  8. Queen bed
  9. Toaster
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  12. Iron/Ironing board
  13. Rollaway Beds Available
  14. Tea/Coffee Making
  15. Linen Provided
  16. Barbeque
  17. Linen and Towels Provided
  18. Shower - separate

Port Stephens Motel

Queen Room Downstairs

Queen Room Downstairs

Book

Clean, airy room with resort style linen. A microwave, kettle, toaster, cutlery, plates, cups and glasses are provided for your convenience.

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Broadband Internet Access
  3. Linen and Towels Provided
  4. Shower - separate
  5. Tea/Coffee Making
  6. Balcony
  7. Hairdryer
  8. Microwave
  9. Television
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  12. Iron/Ironing board
  13. Queen bed
  14. Toaster
  15. Linen Provided
  16. Barbeque

Terms & Conditions

Full payment with online booking.

A minimum of 24 hours' notice is required for cancellations. Cancellations made within 24 hours of check in time forfeit the full amount of the first night cancelled.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire