58 On Cron Motel

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 Tue 02 Jul 2019 Wed 03 Jul 2019 Thu 04 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sun 07 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019
1 Bedroom Apartment
Details
Book $195 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

58 On Cron Motel
+64 3752 0627
58 Cron Street,
Franz Josef Glacier 0000

UPDATE HERE

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bedroom Apartment

Book

1 Bedroom Apartment

Terms & Conditions