Omni Demonstration TBB

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Thu 01 Feb 2018 Fri 02 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Feb 2018 Sun 04 Feb 2018 Mon 05 Feb 2018
Standard Double
Details
Book $595 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room - Package
Details
Book $350 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Omni Demonstration TBB
61280311202
61280311202
88 Cumberland St.
Level 3
Sydney NSW 2000

This is a test instance of TheBookingButton for Choice hotels.

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Double

No image

Double Room - Package

Book

Test Description

Terms & Conditions