Ocean Breeze Motel

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Wed 17 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018
Self Contained 2Bdr
Photos Details
Book $350 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Ocean Breeze Motel
02 6583 1799
24 Burrawan St
Port Macquarie NSW 2444

Ocean Breeze Motel

10 ground floor units with a choice of 1 or 2 bedroom self-contained holiday units or 5 Double room Motel style units. Located opposite Oxley Beach & parklands. Short walk to CBD, shops, bowling club, cafes & restaurants.

ALL OUR ROOMS ARE NON-SMOKING.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Guest Laundry

Accommodation Details

Ocean Breeze Motel

Self Contained 2Bdr

Self Contained 2Bdr

Book

Ground floor, Fully self contained 2 bdm unit. Undercover park at your door, seperate bathroom, aircon, Foxtel & private courtyard. Opposite Oxley Beach and Bowling Club. Rates are for 4, Extra person on foldout bed @ $25 extra.

  • 1 Queen bed
  • 2 Single beds
  • Non-smoking
  1. Air conditioned
  2. Cable/Satellite TV
  3. Linen and Towels Provided
  4. Oven
  5. Tea/Coffee Making
  6. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  7. Ceiling Fans
  8. Lounge Area
  9. Shower - separate
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. Broadband Internet Access
  12. Kitchen
  13. Microwave
  14. Television

Terms & Conditions

FULL payment via credit card to be made for all bookings.

No noise disturbing peace & enjoyment will be tolerated.

Visitors must not be on the property after 7pm.

NO refunds on cancellations made within 7 days of arrival.100% may be charged on cancellations made 7 days before arrival.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire