Hotel Nyland Cipaganti

Prices will be charged in IDR Full Rate Mon 11 Dec 2017 Tue 12 Dec 2017 Wed 13 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Details
Book Rp420,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Junior Suite
Details
Book Rp575,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Suite
Details
Book Rp680,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Nyland Cipaganti
JL. A.A Wiranata Kusumah No.14
Cipaganti Bandung n/a

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Double or Twin Room

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTIONS

No image

Junior Suite

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTIONS

No image

Suite

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTIONS

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERM & CONDITIONS

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire