Nightingale Wines

Rating
4.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017
Luxury Spa Villas
Photos Details
Book $330 220 220 220 260 330 220 220 220 220 220 260 330 220 220
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Nightingale Wines
02 6579 1499
1239 Milbrodale Rd
Broke NSW 2330
Return to main website

Nightingale Wines

UPDATE HERE

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Spa
  4. Disabled Access Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  7. Broadband Internet Access
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Nightingale Wines

Luxury Spa Villas

Luxury Spa Villas

Book

Luxury Spa Villas

Terms & Conditions

We Take all major credit cards and have EFT facilities. On making a reservation we take credit card details as security for the booking. Large groups we take $100 deposit per villa. Full payment is on departure.

Cancellations or changes to bookings for this room must be made at least 7 days prior to the check in date and time or you will be charged the full amount of the first changed or cancelled night.

We may use third-party service providers to process your personal information on our behalf for the purposes of this booking. For example, we may share some information about you with these third parties so that they can contact you directly by email (for example: to obtain post stay reviews about your travel experience).