MyFidelio Test Account

Rating
5.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in NZD Full Rate Wed 29 Mar 2017 Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 Thu 06 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sun 09 Apr 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017 Tue 11 Apr 2017
Deluxe Queen Room
Details
Book $999 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80
Premier Queen Room
Details
Book $999 624 624 624 624 624 624 624 624 624 624 624 624 624 624
Superior King Room
Details
Book $999 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Superior Queen Room
Details
Book $999 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80 11,998.80
Suite King
Details
Book $999 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Deluxe King
Details
Book $999 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

MyFidelio Test Account
+612 9485 1214
Suite 7, 13 Narabang Way
Belrose NSW 2085
Return to main website

MyFidelio BookingButton Test Account

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Tour Desk
  4. Pillow Menu
  5. Gym
  6. Pet friendly
  7. Broadband Internet Access
  8. WiFi Internet
  9. Hairdresser
  10. Sauna / Steam Room
  11. 24 hour Room Service
  12. Business Center
  13. Library
  14. Security Parking
  15. 24 hour Reception
  16. Cafe
  17. On Site Restaurant
  18. Spa
  19. 24 hour Porterage
  20. Bar / Lounge

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Queen Room

Book

Deluxe Queen Room

No image

Premier Queen Room

Book

Premier Queen Room

No image

Superior King Room

Book

Superior King Room

No image

Superior Queen Room

Book

Superior Queen Room

No image

Suite King

Book

Suite King

No image

Deluxe King

Book

Deluxe King

Terms & Conditions

This is a test Payment Policy

This is a test Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire