Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel-NWL

Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 Thu 07 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017
Deluxe Double Bed
Details
Book $100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Twin Bed
Details
Book $100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Mudra Angkor Boutique Hotel-NWL
Treng Village
Modul 3
Siemreap N/A

Please update property description

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Double Bed

Book

Deluxe Double Bed

No image

Deluxe Twin Bed

Book

Deluxe Twin Bed

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Please update