Prices will be charged in NZD Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sun 02 Oct 2022 Mon 03 Oct 2022 Tue 04 Oct 2022 Wed 05 Oct 2022 Thu 06 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sun 09 Oct 2022 Mon 10 Oct 2022 Tue 11 Oct 2022 Wed 12 Oct 2022 Thu 13 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022
Queen Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold 149 149 Sold 149 149 149 Sold 149 149 Sold 149 Sold 149
Large Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold 159 159 159 159 159 159 Sold 159 159 159 159 Sold 159
One Bedroom suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 189 Sold 189 189 189 189 Sold 189 189 189 189 189 189
Two Bedroom suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 259 Sold 259 259 259 259 Sold 259 Sold Sold 259 Sold 259
Studio Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 149 Sold 149 149 149 149 Sold 149 149 149 149 Sold 149

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Mt Albert Motor Lodge

Queen Studio

Mt Albert Motor Lodge

Large Studio

Mt Albert Motor Lodge

One Bedroom suite

Mt Albert Motor Lodge

Two Bedroom suite

Mt Albert Motor Lodge

Studio Twin