Moondarra Motel

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017 Sat 30 Dec 2017
Twin Share
Details
Book $105 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Single Room
Details
Book $77 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Queen Room
Details
Book $95 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room
Details
Book $130 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room
Details
Book $90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Moondarra Motel
+61 7 4061 7077
21 Ernest Street
Innisfail 4860

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Twin Share

Book

Twin Share

No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

No image

Queen Room

Book

Queen Room

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Please update