Millennium Demo Account

Prices will be charged in NZD Full Rate Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Millennium Demo Account
demo
Demo 2000

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions