Micros Opera Test Hotel

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017 Thu 02 Feb 2017 Fri 03 Feb 2017 Sat 04 Feb 2017
Tower Double - OPERA
Details
Book $455 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Micros Opera Test Hotel
200 George St.
Sydney NSW 2000

Test Description Text.

Accommodation Details

No image

Tower Double - OPERA

Book

TD5.

Terms & Conditions