Micros Opera Test Hotel

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 17 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
Tower Double - OPERA
Details
Book $455 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Micros Opera Test Hotel
200 George St.
Sydney NSW 2000

Test Description Text.

Accommodation Details

No image

Tower Double - OPERA

Book

TD5.

Terms & Conditions