Prices will be charged in THB Sun 25 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 Tue 27 Oct 2020 Wed 28 Oct 2020 Thu 29 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sun 01 Nov 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 Tue 03 Nov 2020 Wed 04 Nov 2020 Thu 05 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020
Bungalows on the Beach
Photos Details
Book 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600
Wooden Beach Front Bungalows
Photos Details
Book 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350
Bungalows on the Rocks
Photos Details
Book 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400
Family rooms on the Rocks
Photos Details
Book 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600
Bungalows on the River
Photos Details
Book 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300
Sea View Bungalows
Photos Details
Book 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350
Budget Family rooms on the river
Photos Details
Book 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850
River rooms on the other side of the bridge
Photos Details
Book 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250
Second Row Beach Bungalows
Photos Details
Book 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450
Second Row Rocks Rooms
Photos Details
Book 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300
Second Row Family Rooms
Photos Details
Book 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Beach

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Wooden Beach Front Bungalows

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Rocks

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Family rooms on the Rocks

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the River

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Sea View Bungalows

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Budget Family rooms on the river

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

River rooms on the other side of the bridge

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Second Row Beach Bungalows

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Second Row Rocks Rooms

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Second Row Family Rooms