Prices will be charged in THB Sun 05 Dec 2021 Mon 06 Dec 2021 Tue 07 Dec 2021 Wed 08 Dec 2021 Thu 09 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sun 12 Dec 2021 Mon 13 Dec 2021 Tue 14 Dec 2021 Wed 15 Dec 2021 Thu 16 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021
Bungalows on the Beach
Photos Details
Book 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 700 700 700 700 700
Wooden Beach Front Bungalows
Photos Details
Book 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 450 450 450 450 450
Bungalows on the Rocks
Photos Details
Book 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 450 450 450 450 550
Family rooms on the Rocks
Photos Details
Book 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 700 700 700 700 800
Bungalows on the River
Photos Details
Book 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 400 400 400 400 400
Sea View Bungalows
Photos Details
Book 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 450 450 450 450 450
Budget Family rooms on the river
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
River rooms on the other side of the bridge
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Second Row Beach Bungalows
Photos Details
Book 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 500 500 500 500 500
Second Row Rocks Rooms
Photos Details
Book 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300
Second Row Family Rooms
Photos Details
Book 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 450 450 450 450 450

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Beach

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Wooden Beach Front Bungalows

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the Rocks

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Family rooms on the Rocks

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Bungalows on the River

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Sea View Bungalows

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Budget Family rooms on the river

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

River rooms on the other side of the bridge

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Second Row Beach Bungalows

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Second Row Rocks Rooms

Mai Pen Rai Bungalows

Second Row Family Rooms