Magnolia Court Boutique Hotel

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Fri 21 Jul 2017 Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sun 23 Jul 2017 Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Magnolia Court Boutique Hotel
03 9419 4222
101 Powlette Street
(03)9419 4222
East Melbourne VIC 3002

Magnolia Court Boutique Hotel

Located in Melbourne's elegant, historic precinct. Magnolia Court Boutique Hotel offers a variety of unique accommodation styles. From Boutique, European style rooms built for clergy in the 1950's to generous Victorian rooms from the Goldrush years of the 1850's and 1860's. In the early 1900's Magnolia Court was home to those involved in Melbourne's theatre and the early days of the Australian Ballet. East Melbourne represents the elegance of a bygone era whilst being a 10 minute walk through the Fitzroy Gardens to the city.
Why not start the morning in our breakfast room overlooking ancient elms and the Victorian terraces of Powlett Street .
You'll find our location is central to most activities whether it be shopping in Bridge Road, a football match at the MCG, tennis at Melbourne Park or dining at the many wonderful restaurants for which Melbourne is famous. For all else there is a tram stop and Jolimont railway station, both within 5 minutes of the hotel.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Tour Desk
  3. Guest Laundry
  4. Non-Smoking Property
  5. On Site Restaurant
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. Dry Cleaning Service

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

First night room will be charged to credit card.

48 hr cancellation policy.