Lawana Resort

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in THB Mon 22 Jan 2018 Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Thu 01 Feb 2018 Fri 02 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Feb 2018 Sun 04 Feb 2018
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Lawana Resort
077 425 631
180/10 T.Bophut
Koh Samui Suratthani 84320
Return to main website

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Library
  3. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  4. Children Play Area
  5. Hairdresser
  6. On Site Restaurant
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERMS & CONDITIONS

If cancelled up to 14 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged.
If cancelled or modified later, 100 percent of the first night will be charged.
In case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire