Langdon House

Rating
5.0 stars
Prices will be charged in NZD Full Rate Thu 19 Jan 2017 Fri 20 Jan 2017 Sat 21 Jan 2017 Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017
Family King Suite
Details
Book $480 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
King Suite
Details
Book $395 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
King Suite Weekend Getaway - 2nts
Details
Book $395 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Dinner Bed and Breakfast
Details
Book $395 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Book Ahead Special
Details
Book $350 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Langdon House
+64 33542425
92 Grants Road
Christchurch
Papanui ACT 8052

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

Family King Suite

Book

PLEASE UPDATE

No image

King Suite

Book

PLEASE UPDATE

No image

King Suite Weekend Getaway - 2nts

Book

PLEASE UPDATE

No image

Dinner Bed and Breakfast

Book

PLEASE UPDATE

No image

Book Ahead Special

Book

PLEASE UPDATE

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE