Kor Sor Resort Hua Hin

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in THB Full Rate Wed 20 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
Tree House
Details
Book ฿3,500 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Villa Luxury A
Details
Book ฿4,200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Villa Luxury B
Details
Book ฿4,200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe ( Building )
Details
Book ฿3,500 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Junior Suite ( Building )
Details
Book ฿5,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Suite
Details
Book ฿11,200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Villa Premium ( C )
Details
Book ฿5,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Kor Sor Resort Hua Hin
032-653340-3
132/82 Hua Hin soi 6
Hua Hin Prachuapkirikhan 77110
Return to main website

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

Tree House

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM RATE DESCRIPTION

No image

Villa Luxury A

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM RATE DESCRIPTION

No image

Villa Luxury B

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM RATE DESCRIPTION

No image

Deluxe ( Building )

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM RATE DESCRIPTION

No image

Junior Suite ( Building )

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM RATE DESCRIPTION

No image

Family Suite

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM RATE DESCRIPTION

No image

Villa Premium ( C )

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM RATE DESCRIPTION

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY TERMS AND CONDITIONS

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICIES

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire