Keep Me Booked -- Test account

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017
Room 1
Details
Book $100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Room 2
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Keep Me Booked -- Test account
Keep Me Booked -- Test account
australia 0000

Test account

Accommodation Details

No image

Room 1

Book

Room 1

No image

Room 2

Book

Room 2

Terms & Conditions

payment up front only

No cancellations permitted