Keep Me Booked -- Test account

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017
Room 1
Details
Book $100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Room 2
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Keep Me Booked -- Test account
Keep Me Booked -- Test account
australia 0000

Test account

Accommodation Details

No image

Room 1

Book

Room 1

No image

Room 2

Book

Room 2

Terms & Conditions

payment up front only

No cancellations permitted