Kianinny

Rating
3.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Kianinny
+61 2 6494 1990
1800 064 225
Tathra Road
Tathra NSW 2550
Return to main website

Welcome to Kianinny with its tranquil lakeside setting amongst 100 acres of natural terrain, within a pleasant walk or short drive of the quaint seaside town of Tathra on the picturesque Sapphire Coast; renown for beautiful private bays, inlets, lakes, national parks and rugged coastline, where a short drive south takes you to Merimbula.
Kianinny offers a unique ‘Back to Nature’ holiday experience by providing secluded native bush, abundant wildlife, surf, sandy beaches, calm coves and estuaries rich in marine life. As well the resort provides numerous activities for young and old, such as swimming, mini golf, tennis, basketball, volleyball, climbing walls, and playgrounds.
Our cabins have been designed to blend with the natural bush, be self contained, private, each with its own extensive wood veranda, outdoor furniture, barbeque, fully equipped kitchen, log fire for the cooler months, flat screen TV, DVD, two bedrooms and separate bathroom. Free Wifi is also available at reception.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Games Room
  3. Disabled Access Rooms
  4. Wheel Chair Access
  5. Conference Facilities
  6. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Camp Kitchen
  9. DVD Library
  10. Tennis Court
  11. Children Play Area
  12. On-site undercover parking
  13. Free Parking
  14. Guest Laundry
  15. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

A 25% deposit of the total booking cost is required at time of booking. Bookings made within 7 days of arrival date are to be paid in full at time of booking.
The balance payment is to be paid in full on arrival and is to be paid in cash, or by eftpos, debit card, Visa or Mastercard.

Cancellations must be advised in writing if your reservation has been confirmed with a deposit payment. Cancellations received more that 42 days before the arrival date will receive a refund of deposit less a cancellation fee of 20% of the appropriate deposit. Cancellations received within the 42 day period are subject to a nil refund.
Transfer of bookings; if made within 42 days of your arrival date a transfer fee of $33.00 or 5% of the total reservation charge (whichever is the greater) may be applied.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire