Jack & Di's Lake View Penthouse & City King Studio

Rating
4.5 stars
Prices will be charged in NZD Full Rate Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Jack & Di's Lake View Penthouse & City King Studio
+64 7 357 4294
Upper Level, 21 Lake Road
Ohinemutu
Rotorua 3040

Jack & Di's Lake View Penthouse & City King Studio

The Lake View Penthouse and City King Studio are perfectly located; just a short 5 minute walk to the lakefront, cafes, restaurants and city centre and being close to major attractions and geothermal parks. Privacy is assured with free parking, excellent corporate rates and special packages. Not suitable for children under 12 years. Rooms are serviced daily. Non-hosted with 24 hour telephone assistance to the owner or manager. (07) 357 4294.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Your credit card will be charged on arrival date, unless prior arrangements have been made in writing.

Tariffs are quoted in New Zealand Dollars and include New Zealand Goods and Services Tax (GST).

We charge a cancellation fee of:
25% for each room night cancelled within 30 days of arrival
50% for each room night cancelled within 14 days of arrival
100% for each room night cancelled within 7 days of arrival

A deposit or bond will be required for large bookings.