Jervis Bay Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018
Family Room
Details
Book $360 165 Sold 165 165 165 165 165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 165
Standard Motel Room
Details
Book $210 Sold Sold 129 129 129 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129
Standard Motel Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $210 Sold Sold 129 129 129 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129
Lower Level Motel Room
Details
Book $245 149 Sold 149 149 149 149 149 Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 149 149
Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $245 149 Sold 149 149 149 149 149 Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 149 149
Ocean View Room
Details
Book $285 159 Sold 159 159 159 159 159 209 Sold Sold 165 159 159 159
Ocean View Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $285 159 Sold 159 159 159 159 159 209 Sold Sold 165 159 159 159
Ocean View Room with Balcony
Details
Book $349 179 209 179 179 179 179 179 239 Sold Sold 189 179 179 179
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Jervis Bay Motel
+61 02 444 15781
+xx xx xxx xxxxx
41 Owen Street
Huskisson NSW 2540

Jervis Bay Motel

Jervis Bay Motel is a 2 storey property, situated in the heart of Huskisson with all attractions only minutes walk away. Motel rooms are comfortable 4 star.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

No image

Family Room

Book

room only..

No image

Standard Motel Room

Book

Standard Motel Room

No image

Standard Motel Room - 2nts min

Book

Standard Motel Room - 2nts min

No image

Lower Level Motel Room

Book

Lower Level Motel Room

No image

Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min

Book

Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min

No image

Ocean View Room

Book

Ocean View Room

No image

Ocean View Room - 2nts min

Book

Ocean View Room - 2nts min

No image

Ocean View Room with Balcony

Book

Ocean View Room

Terms & Conditions

We accept cash, VISA, Mastercard, Diners, Amex and Eftpos.
Cheques are accepted only if paid in advance.

A 50% deposit is required to confirm the reservation. If a booking is cancelled within 48 hours of the arrival time, one night's tariff will be retained/charged. Cancellations received outside this 48 hour period will be refunded less a $25 cancellation fee.