Jervis Bay Motel

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019
Family Room
Details
Book $360 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 295 Sold Sold 239 239 239 239 295 295
Standard Motel Room
Details
Book $210 Sold 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 155 155 185 Sold
Standard Motel Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $210 Sold 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 155 155 185 Sold
Lower Level Motel Room
Details
Book $245 Sold 199 199 Sold 199 249 Sold Sold 199 199 199 199 249 249
Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $245 Sold 199 199 Sold 199 249 Sold Sold 199 199 199 199 249 249
Ocean View Room
Details
Book $285 Sold 209 209 209 209 269 Sold Sold 209 209 209 209 269 269
Ocean View Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $285 Sold 209 209 209 209 269 Sold Sold 209 209 209 209 269 269
Ocean View Room with Balcony
Details
Book $349 Sold 239 239 239 239 299 Sold Sold 239 239 239 239 299 299
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Jervis Bay Motel
+61 02 444 15781
+xx xx xxx xxxxx
41 Owen Street
Huskisson NSW 2540

Jervis Bay Motel

Jervis Bay Motel is a 2 storey property, situated in the heart of Huskisson with all attractions only minutes walk away. Motel rooms are comfortable 4 star.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

No image

Family Room

Book

room only..

No image

Standard Motel Room

Book

Standard Motel Room

No image

Standard Motel Room - 2nts min

Book

Standard Motel Room - 2nts min

No image

Lower Level Motel Room

Book

Lower Level Motel Room

No image

Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min

Book

Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min

No image

Ocean View Room

Book

Ocean View Room

No image

Ocean View Room - 2nts min

Book

Ocean View Room - 2nts min

No image

Ocean View Room with Balcony

Book

Ocean View Room

Terms & Conditions

We accept cash, VISA, Mastercard, Diners, Amex and Eftpos.
Cheques are accepted only if paid in advance.

A 50% deposit is required to confirm the reservation. If a booking is cancelled within 48 hours of the arrival time, one night's tariff will be retained/charged. Cancellations received outside this 48 hour period will be refunded less a $25 cancellation fee.