Jervis Bay Motel

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sun 23 Jul 2017 Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017
Family Room
Details
Book $360 Sold 165 165 165 165 165 189 189 165 165 165 165 165 189
Standard Motel Room
Details
Book $210 Sold 129 129 Sold 129 129 Sold 139 129 129 129 Sold Sold 139
Standard Motel Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $210 Sold 129 129 Sold 129 129 Sold 139 129 129 129 Sold Sold 139
Lower Level Motel Room
Details
Book $245 Sold 149 149 149 149 149 169 169 149 149 149 149 149 169
Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $245 Sold 149 149 149 149 149 169 169 149 149 149 149 149 169
Ocean View Room
Details
Book $285 Sold Sold 159 159 159 159 179 179 159 159 159 159 159 179
Ocean View Room - 2nts min
Details
Book $285 Sold Sold 159 159 159 159 179 179 159 159 159 159 159 179
Ocean View Room with Balcony
Details
Book $349 Sold Sold 179 179 179 179 209 209 179 179 179 179 179 209
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Jervis Bay Motel
+61 02 444 15781
41 Owen Street
Huskisson NSW 2540

Jervis Bay Motel

Jervis Bay Motel is a 2 storey property, situated in the heart of Huskisson with all attractions only minutes walk away. Motel rooms are comfortable 3.5 star.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Free Parking
  3. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  4. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

No image

Family Room

Book

room only..

No image

Standard Motel Room

Book

Standard Motel Room

No image

Standard Motel Room - 2nts min

Book

Standard Motel Room - 2nts min

No image

Lower Level Motel Room

Book

Lower Level Motel Room

No image

Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min

Book

Lower Level Motel Room - 2nts min

No image

Ocean View Room

Book

Ocean View Room

No image

Ocean View Room - 2nts min

Book

Ocean View Room - 2nts min

No image

Ocean View Room with Balcony

Book

Ocean View Room

Terms & Conditions

We accept cash, VISA, Mastercard, Diners, Amex and Eftpos.
Cheques are accepted only if paid in advance.

A 50% deposit is required to confirm the reservation. If a booking is cancelled within 48 hours of the arrival time, one night's tariff will be retained/charged. Cancellations received outside this 48 hour period will be refunded less a $25 cancellation fee.