Hotelogix test Hotel

Prices will be charged in INR Full Rate Tue 07 Jul 2020 Wed 08 Jul 2020 Thu 09 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sun 12 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 Tue 14 Jul 2020 Wed 15 Jul 2020 Thu 16 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sun 19 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020
Delux
Details
Book ₨999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Suite
Details
Book ₨999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Delux BKG
Details
Book ₨999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Delux Special
Details
Book ₨999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotelogix test Hotel
200 test st
Testville Test State 2000

Hotelogix Test Hotel

Accommodation Details

No image

Delux

Book

Delux Room

No image

Suite

Book

Suite

No image

Delux BKG

Book

Delux Room

No image

Delux Special

Book

Delux Room

Terms & Conditions