Hotelogix test Hotel

Prices will be charged in INR Full Rate Mon 18 Jun 2018 Tue 19 Jun 2018 Wed 20 Jun 2018 Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018
Delux
Details
Book ₨999 881 881 881 881 881 881 881 881 881 881 881 881 881 Sold
Suite
Details
Book ₨999 998 998 998 998 998 998 998 998 998 998 998 998 998 Sold
Delux BKG
Details
Book ₨999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Delux Special
Details
Book ₨999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotelogix test Hotel
200 test st
Testville Test State 2000

Hotelogix Test Hotel

Accommodation Details

No image

Delux

Book

Delux Room

No image

Suite

Book

Suite

No image

Delux BKG

Book

Delux Room

No image

Delux Special

Book

Delux Room

Terms & Conditions