Hotelogix test Hotel

Prices will be charged in INR Full Rate Mon 22 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thu 01 Aug 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sun 04 Aug 2019
Delux
Details
Book ₨999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Suite
Details
Book ₨999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Delux BKG
Details
Book ₨999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Delux Special
Details
Book ₨999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotelogix test Hotel
200 test st
Testville Test State 2000

Hotelogix Test Hotel

Accommodation Details

No image

Delux

Book

Delux Room

No image

Suite

Book

Suite

No image

Delux BKG

Book

Delux Room

No image

Delux Special

Book

Delux Room

Terms & Conditions