Hotelogix test Hotel

Prices will be charged in INR Full Rate Wed 22 Feb 2017 Thu 23 Feb 2017 Fri 24 Feb 2017 Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017
Delux
Details
Book ₨999 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000
Suite
Details
Book ₨999 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000
Delux BKG
Details
Book ₨999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Delux Special
Details
Book ₨999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotelogix test Hotel
200 test st
Testville Test State 2000

Hotelogix Test Hotel

Accommodation Details

No image

Delux

Book

Delux Room

No image

Suite

Book

Suite

No image

Delux BKG

Book

Delux Room

No image

Delux Special

Book

Delux Room

Terms & Conditions