Hotelogix test Hotel

Prices will be charged in INR Full Rate Tue 21 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017
Delux
Details
Book ₨999 Sold Sold Sold 666 666 666 666 666 666 1,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Suite
Details
Book ₨999 Sold 555 555 555 555 555 555 555 555 2,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Delux BKG
Details
Book ₨999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Delux Special
Details
Book ₨999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotelogix test Hotel
200 test st
Testville Test State 2000

Hotelogix Test Hotel

Accommodation Details

No image

Delux

Book

Delux Room

No image

Suite

Book

Suite

No image

Delux BKG

Book

Delux Room

No image

Delux Special

Book

Delux Room

Terms & Conditions