Hill Valley Farm Cottages

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017 Sat 30 Dec 2017
Hill Valley Farm Cottages
Photos Details
Book $140 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hill Valley Farm Cottages
0447 570 109
0488 570 109
123-125 Featherstones Rd
Upper Corindi NSW 2456

Hill Valley Farm

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. On-site undercover parking
  5. Free Parking

Accommodation Details

Hill Valley Farm Cottages

Hill Valley Farm Cottages

Hill Valley Farm Cottages

Book

Hill Valley Farm has 4 Luxurious Cottages

  • 1 King bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Balcony
  2. DVD Player
  3. Stove top
  4. Outdoor Setting
  5. Toaster
  6. Barbeque
  7. Linen and Towels Provided
  8. Tea/Coffee Making
  9. Television
  10. Verandah
  11. Dining Setting
  12. Lounge Area
  13. Fridge - Fullsize
  14. Ceiling Fans
  15. iPod Dock
  16. Kitchen
  17. Microwave
  18. CD Player
  19. Heating
  20. Cots Available
  21. Laundry Facilities

Terms & Conditions

Please Update your Terms and Conditions

Please update your cancellation policy

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire