Highway One Motel

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 24 Apr 2017 Tue 25 Apr 2017 Wed 26 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017
2 Bedroom Apartment
Details
Book $160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe King
Details
Book $145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Queen
Details
Book $145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Family
Details
Book $135 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Queen
Details
Book $118 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Queen Family
Details
Book $145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double
Details
Book $102 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Queen
Details
Book $118 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Triple Room
Details
Book $92 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Highway One Motel
TEL: 0886422755
Lot 2, 20261 Augusta Highway
Port Augusta SA 5700

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

2 Bedroom Apartment

Book

PLEASE UPDATE YOUR ROOM DESCRIPTION

No image

Deluxe King

Book

PLEASE UPDATE YOUR ROOM DESCRIPTION

No image

Deluxe Queen

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTION

No image

Double Family

Book

PLEASE UPDATE YOUR ROOM DESCRIPTION

No image

Queen

Book

PLEASE UPDATE YOUR PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

No image

Queen Family

Book

PLEASE UPDATE YOUR ROOM DESCRIPTION

No image

Standard Double

Book

PLEASE UPDATE ROOM DESCRIPTION

No image

Standard Queen

Book

PLEASE UPDATE YOUR ROOM DESCRIPTION

No image

Triple Room

Book

PLEASE UPDATE YOUR PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERM AND CONDITIONS

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY