Hastings Cove Holiday Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 20 Nov 2017 Tue 21 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hastings Cove Holiday Apartments
(02) 6676 3999
2 Creek Street
Hastings Point
Hastings Point NSW 2489

Hastings Cove Holiday Apartments

Hastings Cove Holiday Apartments offer resort style accommodation with direct access and views of a pristine estuary 150 metres from an unspoiled surf beach.

Located in landscaped grounds with a backdrop of natural beauty that sings with the sounds of white throated needletails and many other species of Australian birds - truly something special on the beautiful Tweed Coast ...

what our guests say

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Guest Laundry
  4. Non-Smoking Property
  5. Free Parking
  6. Tour Desk

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

A non-refundable booking fee of $3.85 (Australian Dollars) applies to each booking (Additional fees for some credit cards may apply). A $25.00 (Australian Dollars) administration charge applies to each booking change or cancellation.

A minimum of 48 hours' notice is required by this property for cancellations or changes. Cancellations or changes made within 48 hours of the check in time forfeit the full amount of the booking.