Harpy Hotel (Test)

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018
Deluxe
Details
Book $173 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard
Details
Book $173 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard
Details
Book $173 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard
Details
Book $173 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Harpy Hotel (Test)
61400400400
61400400400
8 Harpy Place
Sydney NSW 2000

Harpy's test hotel

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe

Book

My Deluxe room

No image

Standard

Book

My Standard room

No image

Standard

Book

Standard

No image

Standard

Book

Standard

Terms & Conditions