Galnyamba.Friday Creek Retreat

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thu 01 Aug 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sun 04 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Galnyamba.Friday Creek Retreat
+ 61 2 6653 8221
267 Friday Creek Road
Upper Orara NSW 2450
Return to main website

Galnyamba.Friday Creek Retreat

Friday Creek is a small exclusive retreat that nestles in one of the world’s most beautiful valleys. Here, just eight kilometres as the crow flies from the Pacific Ocean, nine secluded, individually styled luxurious cottages put you in touch with the best of bush and beach. Indulge yourself, relax, explore and enjoy the comfort you’d expect from a five star resort - without the crowds.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Tennis Court
  3. Guest Laundry
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Outdoor Swimming Pool

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

50% deposit at the time of booking.

Remaining charges payable upon checkout.

Deposit is refundable (less a $20 booking fee) should you cancel your accommodation more than 14 days prior to your arrival date.

Deposit is not refundable if you cancel within 14 days of your arrival date.