Galnyamba.Friday Creek Retreat

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Thu 21 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Galnyamba.Friday Creek Retreat
+ 61 2 6653 8221
267 Friday Creek Road
Upper Orara NSW 2450
Return to main website

Galnyamba.Friday Creek Retreat

Friday Creek is a small exclusive retreat that nestles in one of the world’s most beautiful valleys. Here, just eight kilometres as the crow flies from the Pacific Ocean, nine secluded, individually styled luxurious cottages put you in touch with the best of bush and beach. Indulge yourself, relax, explore and enjoy the comfort you’d expect from a five star resort - without the crowds.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Tennis Court
  3. Guest Laundry
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Outdoor Swimming Pool

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

50% deposit at the time of booking.

Remaining charges payable upon checkout.

Deposit is refundable (less a $20 booking fee) should you cancel your accommodation more than 14 days prior to your arrival date.

Deposit is not refundable if you cancel within 14 days of your arrival date.